## 3 Coe men named all-conference

Written by Metro Sports Report Thursday, 03 March 2016 14:45 -

Matt Vonderhaar, Marshall Shedeck and Jake Timm of Coe have named to the Iowa Conference all-star basketball team.

Vonderhaar was named to the first team, Shedeck made the second team and Timm received honorable mention.

Andre Norris of Dubuque was named the MVP. Robbie Sieverding of Dubuque was named the Coach of the Year.